Bestuur                                           

 

Voorzitter:
Ger de Maar , Bevrijdingslaan 10, 9678 RN Westerlee tel. 417490               
e-mail: demaar@westerlee-vdw.nl

Secretaris:
Rita Boekholdt-Ridder , Tranendallaan 5, 9678 PB Westerlee tel. 416374       
e-mail: boekholdt@westerlee-vdw.nl             (tevens postadres VDW)

Penningmeester:
Harry Visker , Hoofdweg 83, 9678 PH Westerlee tel. 420552                              
e-mail:  visker@westerlee-vdw.nl

Vice-voorzitter:
Ina Demandt-Koster, Esdoornlaan 32, 9678 RR Westerlee      
e-mail: demandt@westerlee-vdw.nl 
 

Algemeen bestuurslid:
Pascal Meinders
e-mail: meinders@westerlee-vdw.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid:
Cornelis van der Poel
e-mail: vanderpoel@westerlee-vdw.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid:
Jan Meendering
e-mail: meendering@westerlee-vdw.nl

 

 

 

 

*********************************************************************** 

statuten van de vereniging

 ***********************************************************************

Vereniging Dorpsbelangen Westerlee  |  info@westerlee-vdw.nl